Factory Center (FE2 Map Submission) ⚙ [OST by damnepiccaleb!]

Map Details:

Status: Completed, Gathering Support, Playable in FE2 Community Maps
ID: 6051025488
Creator(s): justinchua2006 (me)
BGM: Waterflame - Metal Industry (WILL BE REPLACED WITH DAMNEPICCALEB - FACTORY CENTER OST SOON)
Button(s): 8
Part Count: 1911
Backstory (I’m not good with these…): You are a humble worker that works at an industrial factory in the industrial district. Everyday was the same for you. Working… Working… and Working. Until one day, you were late for work. You rushed to the place, got into the lift, and hope nothing bad happens. But wait, something’s not right. Everything has stopped working, the conveyors, the production lines, everything doesn’t function properly. There’s absolutely no one in the factory. You feel something wet under you, and realized that there’s water leaking from below! You had to evacuate the factory while the rising flood is trying to drown you.

Description: Finally, I made a map that isn’t “Image-pasted”! I must say I would rather pick this map than Closing Time and Museum Lockdown. I think I did pretty decent to make it FE2-styled. In case you don’t know, this is the map that I have been making for FE2. It’s not really an easy task, but who knows?

Update log :hammer_and_wrench:

(Version 2.1):

• Fixed a few minor bugs and errors found. :wrench:
  • Scripting is finally done, it functions properly! :tada:
  • Added a few more details to fill those empty spaces…

(Version 2.2):

• Fixed the second door bug and “No Compatible Maps” error :wrench:
  • Extended the gameplay a bit in the 3rd room and the end :hammer:
  • Fixed a few minor detail flaws (All found by @paundra0217) :wrench:
  • Added a lot more of colorful boxes, suggested by @JiroTheOtter :paintbrush:
  • Added custom textures on those boxes, just to make them less-bland
  • Added an 8th button at the last room.

(Version 2.3):