Fiesta Plaza 🏚

This map is intended for Flood Escape 2. Please support this map and me, the creator. Feedback is greatly appreciated!

BGM: Fiesta Plaza OST - Damnepiccaleb
ID: 4097851872
Button Count: 5 Normal
Difficulty: Easy

Description
A Mexican village, situated in a remote part of the Sonora desert.

Pictures & Videos

Video by @Fopdooodle (Starts at 2:54)

Video by @Epic_Sponge

Video by Yhoza_X

woo looks very nice

i think you should make these platforms more roundy maybe? its fine by now too so it doesnt matter that much lol

4 Likes

Good gameplay and great details. Overall pretty good map :+1:

3 Likes

Wow. I think this needs or doesnt need to be added into FE2. But I haven’t seen a map using this theme in FE2.

So wish you luck if it does get added soon.

4 Likes

very nice map, I never seen this theme before. I’m not really good at giving suggestion, but I think my suggestion is like Fede’s, make some square platform abit more roundy, or just add wedges in the edges.

2 Likes

Ooooo

This map looks awesome, probably will play it later this gets a vote for me.

1 Like

Beautiful map, I like the style and it feels great to play. Vote from me :slight_smile:

2 Likes

bravo :clap: your best map out yet and im not even joking right now. i agree that there should be some improvements, such as making the platforms on picture 3 more round but other than that, the map looks cool. voted

2 Likes

this map is very refreshing as i don’t see a lot of western/desert town theme map that serves the theme justice, in which case the map nailed it

it’s an easy map, i can’t really say much about it’s gameplay,

great map, it’d be a great addition to FE2

1 Like

waked up at 4 am, to see this. it was worth it

1 Like

Epic map! I love the attention to detail and the overall design is actually amazing, but here are a few key things I’ve seen that probably could be changed:

1. Too many arrows