Quantcast

Spring Hills Tank

Disclaimer: Good job that you are reading this. Because otherwise you will get spammed with messages by me saying something along the lines like this, “Please try to read next time.”

Okay so we are good? Good.

:warning: This is not the final design. I don’t plan to work on it that much. Please do not say, “Doesn’t look like a tank.” < Check ‘Creation Note’ :warning:

Yes I am aware about that. This is my first time making a tank, so please bare with me here.

Tank Stats:

:arrow_forward: All Instances (UnionOperations, Parts, MeshParts): 15
:arrow_forward: Part Count: 3
:arrow_forward: UnionOperations and MeshParts: 12
:arrow_forward: Price: 400 Coins
:arrow_forward: Creator: Visual_VDvanox

Pictures:

No Humanoid:

Humanoid:

:name_badge: Creation Note :name_badge: : Setup for stuff like this will be different. I’m not gonna make many items tbh. Anyways, this is meant to be somewhat like the ‘Oof Tank’. I’ll try to make it smaller as well. Overall my opinion on this is fair. While it uses a lot of meshes, it’s okay for a first tank.

Please give me suggestions so I can make more of these. I’m always open for them :slight_smile:

i like it!!

how do people make the bottom meshes tho lol

I didn’t use meshes for the bottom parts. It’s simply just two parts. Unless you are talking about something else…

I’m talking about the bottom part

And yeah I always get it wrong

Okay I toned down the disclaimer because I think it was way too (what’s the word)

It felt like I was screaming at you basically.

im getting spring hideaway flashbacks

looks like an egg from Egg Hunt 2020 xd

Okay so maybe some of you have noticed, but I changed the name to be more appealing I guess? It’s better than, “Greenery Tank”

i smell good meshes
imma vote

Yea this tank mostly uses meshes. I’ll try to stay away from meshes, as of they cause some lag. I might make another tank soon. Stay tuned for that!